Board of Supervisors


Seat 1
John Fiesler, Assistant Secretary
jpfiesler43@gmail.com
Term Expiration: November 2018

Seat 2
Laura Ray, Assistant Secretary
laura.ray@pultegroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2020

Seat 3
Michael Hueniken, Vice Chairman
Mike.Hueniken@PulteGroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2018

Seat 4
Patrick Butler, Assistant Secretary
patrick.butler@pultegroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2020

Seat 5
Scott Brooks, Chairman
scott.brooks@pultegroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2018

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff


District Manager
Kathleen Dailey
kdailey@sdsinc.org
Special District Services, Inc.
27499 Riverview Center Blvd., #253
Bonita Springs, Florida 34134
Direct (239) 444-5790
http://www.sdsinc.org

District Attorney
Hopping Green & Sams, P.A.

District Engineer
J.R. Evans Engineering, P.A.

Registered Agent and Office
Mr. Richard D. Yovanovich
4001 Tamiami Trial, Suite 300
Naples, FL 34103

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the Manager’s office by phone or in writing.