Board of Supervisors


Seat Supervisor Email Address Office Term Expiration
1 John Fiesler jpfiesler43@gmail.com Assistant Secretary  November 2018
2 Laura Ray laura.ray@pultegroup.com Assistant Secretary  November 2020
3 Michael Hueniken Mike.Hueniken@PulteGroup.com Vice Chairman  November 2018
4 Patrick Butler patrick.butler@pultegroup.com Assistant Secretary  November 2020
5 Scott Brooks scott.brooks@pultegroup.com Chairman  November 2018

 

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff


District Manager
Kathleen Dailey
kdailey@sdsinc.org
Special District Services, Inc.
27499 Riverview Center Blvd., #253
Bonita Springs, Florida 34134
Direct (239) 444-5790
http://www.sdsinc.org

District Attorney
Hopping Green & Sams, P.A.

District Engineer
J.R. Evans Engineering, P.A.

Registered Agent and Office
Mr. Richard D. Yovanovich
4001 Tamiami Trial, Suite 300
Naples, FL 34103

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the Manager’s office by phone or in writing.